Queensrяche ‘Tribe’ Released on DVD-Audio

The newest album from Queensrяche, entitled ‘Tribe’, was released as a DVD-Audio disc yesterday by 5.1 Entertainment.

Simply put, ‘Tribe’ is the return to form that Queensrяche fans have been waiting for. The album marks the first time in six years that the band, whose members include Chris DeGarmo, Geoff Tate, Michael Wilton, Eddie Jackson and Scott Rockenfield have written and recorded together. What makes this release even more special is that it includes an exclusive live concert video entitled ‘Desert Dance’ along with a photo gallery, lyrics and web links.

From the 5.1 Entertainment press release: “Queensrяche has forged their own path. Period. They are impossible to define. Going from moments of unabashed heaviness to quiet reflection, Queensrяche’s musical palette has always run the emotional gamut.

Track List:

  1. Open
  2. Losing Myself
  3. Desert Dance
  4. Falling Behind
  5. The Great Divide
  6. Rhythm of Hope
  7. Tribe
  8. Blood
  9. The Art of Life
  10. Doin’ Fine

Tribe’ is available from DVD Empire, priced at $16.18, together with all major retailers.