Norah Jones on SACD [HFR]

Bluenote will be releasing an SACD version of Norah Jones’s multi-Grammy award winning album ‘Come Away With Me’ on April 22.

The disc will be a hybrid 2 channel/multichannel release.

If you need reminding, here is the track list:

1 Don’t Know Why
2 Seven Years
3 Cold Cold Heart
4 Feelin’ The Same Way
5 Come Away With Me
6 Shoot The Moon
7 Turn Me On
8 Lonestar
9 I’ve Got To See You Again
10 Painter Song
11 One Flight Down
12 Nightingale
13 The Long Day Is Over
14 The Nearness Of You